Arizona FOP Executive Board

John Ortolano - President

Lou Manganiello - Vice President

Sean Mattson - 2nd Vice President

Patrick Scherden - Secretary

Sue Earley - Treasurer

Bob Randall - Sergeant-at-Arms

John Ortolano - National Trustee

Bryan Soller - Immediate Past President

ArizonaFOP FinalLogo

Join Our Mailing List!

Stay Up To Date With Our Latest News

Exclusive content, important information, and frequent updates! Stay up to date with the Arizona FOP by joining our mailing list below.